Brand Listings Directory







MARCH 2016 SHOW BRAND LINSTINGS AND CONTACTS
Make your appointments now!
(Updated regularly until the show date)
           
           
BRAND LISTING   CONTACT     EMAIL
10-SECONDS   Bryan Acheson   bacheson@hickorybrands.com
A.S.98   Matt Britt   matt@miz-mooz.com
ADAM TUCKER SHOES   George Kajok   GKAJOK@METOOSHOES.COM
AEROSOLES SHOES   Sue  Tillotsom   stillotson@aerosoles.com
AETREX WORLDWIDE   Ellyn Montrie   emontrie@aetrex.com
AIGLE   Phil Hurwitz    phil6727@comcast.net
ALEGRIA BY PG LITE   Joel Sorofman   jsorofman@aol.com
ALFRED CLOUTIER - BARBO   Dave Thomas   shooozam@aol.com
ALL BLACK   Kate Blake   kblake74@gmail.com
ALLROUNDER   Michael  Cleary   michael.cleary@mephistousa.com
ALTRA FOOTWEAR   Sue Lutz   Mlutz94381@aol.com
AMEROCO   Nasser Filali   afilali@intl-imports.com
ANDRE ASSOUS   Patrick Zangrilli   mrshuuz@aol.coom
ANTELOPE SHOES   Michael Britt   mikerbritt@aol.com
APEX   Susan Popelka   Spope123@aol.com
ARA   Jim Browning   jimbshoes@aol.com
ARIAT INT'L, INC.   Teresa  Van Hauer   teresa.vanhauer@ariat.com
AXXIOM   Chris Milne   chris.milne@consolidatedshoe.com
AZURA BY SPRING STEP   Stewart Hantman   stewarth@springfootwear.com
BACKYARD   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
BAFFIN   William Nelligan   whnelligan@gmail.com
BCBG MAXAZRIA   Elizabeth Pohl   elizabeth.pohl@camutogroup.com
BCBGENERATION   Elizabeth Pohl   elizabeth.pohl@camutogroup.com
BEARPAW   John Kurtzman   kurtzman.j@gmail.com
BEARPAW ACCESSORIES   John Kurtzman   kurtzman.j@gmail.com
BED STU    Adam  Baylerian   Adam@bedstu.com
BELLA-VITA SHOES ITALY   Thomas Johnson   easystreettom@gmail.com
BERNIE MEV FOOTWEAR   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
BERNIE MEV HANDBAGS   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
BERNIE MEV KIDS   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
BETSEY JOHNSON   Angie Jorgensen   angiejorgensen@stevemadden.com
BILLABONG   Todd Hanson   Todd.mwrep@gmail.com
BIONATURA   Peter Yeh   peteryeh30@gmail.com
BIONICA   Nikki Bowdich   bowdichn@hhbrown.com
BIRKENSTOCK   Ryan Goralski   rgoralski@birkenstockusa.com
BLACKSTONE SHOES   Phil Hurwitz    phil6727@comcast.net
BLOWFISH MALIBU KIDS FOOTWEAR   William Cornejo   williamc@blowfishshoe.com
BLOWFISH MALIBU WOMAN'S FOOTWEAR   William Cornejo   williamc@blowfishshoe.com
BLUNDSTONE   Michael Kelly   mikelly56@sbcglobal.net
BORN SHOES/MEN'S   Robin Bates   batesr@hhbrown.com
BORN SHOES/WOMEN'S   Terie Bray   brayt@hhbrown.com
BOS & CO BOOTS   Peter Yeh   peteryeh30@gmail.com
BOSTONIAN   Jeff Kraft   jeff.kraft@clarks.com
BREAD & BOXERS   Helen Fernandes   info@perpetualmotionagency.com
BRUNO MENENGATI -- CARRANO   Duane Magnuson   duanemagnuson@mac.com
BUSSOLA CASUALS   Tom Peters   tompeterscolorado@msn.com
BUSSOLA U.S.A.   Tom Peters   tompeterscolorado@msn.com
BUTTERFLY TWISTS   Dave Thomas   shooozam@aol.com
BZEES   Kristin Walsh   kwalsh@caleres.com
CAMPER   Anna  Sanchez   asanchez@camper.es
CAT LADIES   Clare Michelin   clare@statedshowroom.com
CBANDCO - HANDMADE STERLING SILVER AND COPPER JEWELRY - RUSTIC AND EARTHY   Kristi Evenson   coliebugandcompany@gmail.com
CHINESE LAUNDRY   Al  Eisman    aeisman@celsinc.com
CHOCOLAT BLU   Shlomi Katan   shkatan@aol.com
CIENTA KIDS   Paul Muller   pgmuller@aol.com
C-KOOP - HANDMADE ENAMELED COPPER JEWELRY   Kristi Evenson   coliebugandcompany@gmail.com
CL BY LAUNDRY   Al  Eisman    aeisman@celsinc.com
CLARKS   Jeff Kraft   jeff.kraft@clarks.com
CLARK'S   Ted Pimmel   ted.pimmel@clarks.com
CLOUD   Doug  Chandler   doug.chandler@sbcglobal.net
COBB HILL   Geoff  Brennan   geoff.brennan@rockport.com
COCONUTS BY MATISSE   Robert Richardson   bob@matissefootwear.com
COMFORTIVA   Nikki Bowdich   bowdichn@hhbrown.com
COOLWAYUSA   Kurt Diekmann   meaghan@coolway.com
CORKY'S   Helen Getlin   HelenG@corkysfootwear.com
CORSO COMO    Katie Sheehy   kathryn@corsocomoshoes.com
COUGAR SHOES, INC.   Lina Brown   linabrown@sbcglobal.net
CYCLEUR DE LUXE   Clare Michelin   clare@statedshowroom.com
DARN TOUGH VERMONT   Hans Linna   hans@hloutdoorgroup.com
DIBA TRUE   Katie Brandt   Katie@dibashoes.com
DIRTY LAUNDRY   Al  Eisman    aeisman@celsinc.com
DR. MARTENS   John Thomas   J30Thomas@aol.com
DREW SHOE COMPANY   Eric Heaton   Heaton98@aol.com
DROMEDARIS    John Ulvilden   Ulvilden60@gmail.com
EARTH   Claire Dubois   CLAIRE.DUBOIS@EARTHBRANDS.COM
EARTHIES   Claire Dubois   CLAIRE.DUBOIS@EARTHBRANDS.COM
EASY SPIRIT   Keith Evans   KEvans@easyspirit.com
EASY STREET SHOES    Thomas Johnson   easystreettom@gmail.com
EASY STREET SPORT   Thomas Johnson   easystreettom@gmail.com
ECCO   Brent  Winkie   bwin@ecco.com
ELITE BY CORKY'S   Helen Getlin   HelenG@corkysfootwear.com
ERIC MICHAEL   Joel Hoffman   joelshoe@comcast.net
FIDELIO    Michael  Keller    Mkeller1971@yahoo.com
FINN COMFORT OF GERMANY   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
FITFLOP   Carol Kuhn   Carol.kuhn@fitflop.com
FITS   David Olson   davidolsonfits@gmail.com
FLY LONDON   Ed Perry   edperrysales@comcast.net
FOOTBALANCE   Bryan Acheson   bacheson@hickorybrands.com
FORSAKE SHOES   Hans Linna   hans@hloutdoorgroup.com
FRANCO SARTO   Adrienne  Sabora   asabora@caleres.com
FREEBIRD   Angie Jorgensen   angiejorgensen@stevemadden.com
G. C. HANDBAGS   Joe O'Meara   joeomeara@charter.net
G. C. SHOES   Joe O'Meara   joeomeara@charter.net
GABOR OF GERMANY   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
GENTLE SOULS BY KENNETH COLE   Phillip Mahfood   pmahfood@kennethcole.com
GOODHEW SOCKS USA   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
GREYS ANATOMY BY SOFTWALK   John Dhondt   jdhondt@phxg.com
GROUNDHOG   Peter Yeh   peteryeh30@gmail.com
HAFLINGER OF GERMANY   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
HAPPY SOCKS   Helen Fernandes   info@perpetualmotionagency.com
HELLE COMFORT   Duane Magnuson   duanemagnuson@mac.com
HI- TEC / MAGNUM   Bill Chase   bchase@kttrdg.com
HICKORY BRANDS, INC.   Bryan Acheson   bacheson@hickorybrands.com
HISPANITAS   Jennifer Froiland   jenny.froiland@sbcglobal.net
HUSH PUPPIES USA   Arthur Hart   arthur.hart@wwwinc.com
HYDROFLASK   David Olson   davidolsonfits@gmail.com
ICEBUG   John Ulvilden   Ulvilden60@gmail.com
IGOR   Paul Muller   pgmuller@aol.com
IMAGINE BY VINCE CAMUTO   Elizabeth Pohl   elizabeth.pohl@camutogroup.com
IMPACTO PROTECTIVE PRODUCTS   Tina  Shabel   Tina@impacto.ca
ISOLA   Allison Ramsey   ramseya@hhbrown.com
J. RENEE'   Didi Brittain   didib@remacinc.com
JAMBU   Greg Tudor   greg@vidagroup.com
JESSICA SIMPSON   Jessica Schultz   jessica.schultz@camutogroup.com
JOHNSTON & MURPHY WOMEN'S   Alison Morus   amorus@genesco.com
JOHNSTON AND MURPHY MEN'S   Ellen Hill   ehill2@genesco.com
JOSEF SEIBEL   Patrice Nichols   nichols.patrice@gmail.com
JOULES   Clare Michelin   clare@statedshowroom.com
JOY & MARIO    Doug  Chandler   doug.chandler@sbcglobal.net
JUSTIN BLAIR   Susan Popelka   Spope123@aol.com
KALSO EARTH   Claire Dubois   CLAIRE.DUBOIS@EARTHBRANDS.COM
KEDS   Drew  Jenkins   drew.jenkins@keds.com
KENNETH COLE WOMEN'S FOOTWEAR   Steven Green   SGREEN@KENNETHCOLE.COM
KORK-EASE FOOTWEAR   Krissy Wilken   wilkenk@hhbrown.com
KRISTIN KAVALLARY FOR CHINESE LAUNDRY   Al  Eisman    aeisman@celsinc.com
L' ARTISTE BY SPRING STEP   Stewart Hantman   stewarth@springfootwear.com
L*SPACE BY COCOBELLE   Helen Fernandes   info@perpetualmotionagency.com
LADY COUTURE   Randy Hanlon   randy_hanlon@hotmail.com
L'AMOUR DES PIEDS   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
LAUREN BY RALPH LAUREN   Yara Mejia   anayara.mejia@ralphlauren.com
LAUREVAN - LA PLUME   Joel Hoffman   joelshoe@comcast.net
LIFESTRIDE   Kalei  Pianetta   kpianetta@caleres.com
LIFESTRIDE   Kalei  Pianetta   kpianetta@caleres.com
LILIMILL   Joseph Pickett   joe@casitasfootwear.com
LUCKY BRAND   Lauren  Penso   lauren.penso@camutogroup.com
LYNCO ORTHOTICS   Ellyn Montrie   emontrie@aetrex.com
MADELINE   Chris Milne   chris.milne@consolidatedshoe.com
MADELINE GIRL   Chris Milne   chris.milne@consolidatedshoe.com
MANITOBAH MUKLUKS   Clare Michelin   clare@statedshowroom.com
MARC FISHER   Tricia Brown   tbrown@fisherfootwear.com
MARIANA   Jim Browning   jimbshoes@aol.com
MATISSE FOOTWEAR   Robert Richardson   bob@matissefootwear.com
ME TOO SHOES   George Kajok   GKAJOK@METOOSHOES.COM
MEPHISTO   Michael  Cleary   michael.cleary@mephistousa.com
MERRELL   Matthew Tobolic   matthew.tobolic@merrell.com
MERRELL FOOTWEAR   Mark Giacomino   Mark.Giacomino@merrell.com
MERRELL SOCKS   Mark Giacomino   Mark.Giacomino@merrell.com
MIA CLOGS   Ryan Reiner   RYAN@MIASHOES.COM
MIA SHOES   Ryan Reiner   RYAN@MIASHOES.COM
MINNETONKA MOCCASIN   Rod  Freer   rod.freer@minnetonkamocc.com
MIZ MOOZ   Matt Britt   matt@miz-mooz.com
MOJI    Sue Lutz   Mlutz94381@aol.com
MUNRO AMERICAN   Jennifer Froiland   jenny.froiland@sbcglobal.net
MUSSE&CLOUD   Kurt Diekmann   meaghan@coolway.com
NATURAL WORLD   Paul Muller   pgmuller@aol.com
NAUGHTY MONKEY   Mike Hoelscher   mikeh@kiainc.com
NEW BALANCE   Bryan Acheson   bacheson@hickorybrands.com
NINA HANDBAGS   Michael O'Meara   momeara@ninashoes.com
NINA SHOES   Michael O'Meara   momeara@ninashoes.com
NIVAL   John Ulvilden   Ulvilden60@gmail.com
NOT RATED   Mike Hoelscher   mikeh@kiainc.com
OOFOS   Bill Chase   bchase@kttrdg.com
OTBT (OFF THE BEATEN TRACK) SHOES   Jessica Stout   jessica.stout@consolidatedshoe.com
PADDERS   Michael  Keller    Mkeller1971@yahoo.com
PAJAR CANADA   Phil Hurwitz    phil6727@comcast.net
PATRIZIA BY SPRING STEP   Stewart Hantman   stewarth@springfootwear.com
PIKOLINOS   Ed Perry   edperrysales@comcast.net
POLO RALPH LAUREN   Yara Mejia   anayara.mejia@ralphlauren.com
RALYN   Susan Popelka   Spope123@aol.com
REACTION WOMEN'S FOOTWEAR   Steven Green   SGREEN@KENNETHCOLE.COM
REGETTA CANOE   Jack Litvack   litvack.jack@gmail.com
REMONTE   Tom Topp   toppertnt@frontier.com
REPORT   Angie Jorgensen   angiejorgensen@stevemadden.com
RESTRICTED FOOTWEAR   James Matush   james@pasongroup.net
RIEKER   Tom Topp   toppertnt@frontier.com
ROCKPORT MEN'S   Geoff  Brennan   geoff.brennan@rockport.com
ROCKPORT WOMEN'S   Geoff  Brennan   geoff.brennan@rockport.com
ROCKY 4EURSOLE   Tricia Luck   tricia.luck@rockybrands.com
ROMIKA   Patrice Nichols   nichols.patrice@gmail.com
ROS HOMMERSON   Eric Heaton   Heaton98@aol.com
SABRINAS   Jim Browning   jimbshoes@aol.com
SACHA LONDON/VALDINI   Phil Hurwitz    phil6727@comcast.net
SAN ANTONIO SHOEMAKERS   Barb Matens   shoelady57@comcast.net
SANUK   Todd Hanson   Todd.mwrep@gmail.com
SARTO BY FRANCO SARTO   Adrienne  Sabora   asabora@caleres.com
SAS   Barb Matens   shoelady57@comcast.net
SECOND WIND   Bryan Acheson   bacheson@hickorybrands.com
SERGIO TOMANI   John Ulvilden   Ulvilden60@gmail.com
SESTO MEUCCI   Bob Krass   rwkrass@ameritech.net
SILENT D   Sam Wiezel   samwiezel@gmail.com
SIVAN   Shlomi Katan   shkatan@aol.com
SKECHERS PERFORMANCE   Jon  Noriega   jonn@skechers.com
SOCK IT TO ME   Nancy Plax   plax@solomonjoseph.com
SOCKWELL SOCKS USA   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
SOFFT   Allison Ramsey   ramseya@hhbrown.com
SOFT STYLE HUSH PUPPIES   Arthur Hart   arthur.hart@wwwinc.com
SOFTINOS   Peter Yeh   peteryeh30@gmail.com
SOFTSCIENCE   Doug  Chandler   doug.chandler@sbcglobal.net
SOFTSCIENCE FOOTWEAR   Doug Chandler   doug.chandler@sbcglobal.net
SOFTWALK   John Dhondt   jdhondt@phxg.com
SPERRY   Patrice Osovich   p.osovich@gmail.com
SPRING STEP   Stewart Hantman   stewarth@springfootwear.com
STABILICER ICE CLEATS   Hans Linna   hans@hloutdoorgroup.com
STEVE MADDEN   Angie Jorgensen   angiejorgensen@stevemadden.com
STUDIO ITALIA   Shlomi Katan   shkatan@aol.com
SUMMER RI   Randy Hanlon   randy_hanlon@hotmail.com
SUPERGA   Angie Jorgensen   angiejorgensen@stevemadden.com
SWITCHEELS   Brad Alan   sales@switcheels.com
TAMARIS USA INC.   Gary Walter   gwalter01@msn.com
TAOS   William Nelligan   whnelligan@gmail.com
TAUER & JOHNSON   Charles Comer   charles.comer@comcast.net
TESTOSTERONE   Katie Brandt   Katie@dibashoes.com
THE FLEXX   Bernie Beiner   berniebeiner@att.net
THE FRYE COMPANY   Amanda Prizant   amandaprizant@thefryecompany.com
THE ORIGINAL MUCK BOOT COMPANY   Kevin Heese   kheese@teamjsales.com
THERAFIT   Charles Comer   charles.comer@comcast.net
THINK! OF AUSTRIA   Stephanie Stratton   Justshoeme@aol.com
TIMBERLAND   Joe Thomas   jthomas@interbrandllc.com
TIMBERLAND FOOTWEAR   Tanner  Rowe   tanner_rowe@vfc.com
TIMBERLAND PRO   Joe Thomas   jthomas@interbrandllc.com
TOE WARMERS   William Nelligan   whnelligan@gmail.com
TROTTERS   John Dhondt   jdhondt@phxg.com
UGG COLD WEATHER ACCESSORIES   Katie Sichmeller   katie.sichmeller@gmail.com
UGG MENS AND KIDS    Katie Sichmeller   katie.sichmeller@gmail.com
UGG, WOMENS   Lindsay Banerjee   lindsaytbanerjee@gmail.com
UKIES   Paul Muller   pgmuller@aol.com
UMI CHILDREN'S SHOES   Scott Berry   scott.berry@florsheim.com
URBAN KNITS   Helen Fernandes   info@perpetualmotionagency.com
VANELI   Bob Krass   rwkrass@ameritech.net
VANELI SPORT   Bob Krass   rwkrass@ameritech.net
VERY VOLATILE   Carmen Wilke   carmen.wilke@yahoo.com
VICTORIA LEATHER   Clare Michelin   clare@statedshowroom.com
VINCE CAMUTO   Amanda Bowen   Amanda.Bowen@camutogroup.com
VIONIC    Ernie Yaniz   eryaniz@aol.com
VOLATILE AND VOLATILE KIDS   Carmen Wilke   carmen.wilke@yahoo.com
WALDLAUFER   Charles Comer   charles.comer@comcast.net
WANDA PANDA   Joseph Pickett   joe@casitasfootwear.com
WIGWAM MILLS   Sue Lutz   Mlutz94381@aol.com
WOLKY   John Ulvilden   Ulvilden60@gmail.com
WONDERS   Joseph Pickett   joe@casitasfootwear.com
WOOLRICH    Doug  Chandler   doug.chandler@sbcglobal.net
XELERO / INSTRIDE FOOTWEAR   Paul Muller   pgmuller@aol.com
YELLOW BOX FOOTWEAR - KIDS   Jim Newman   jim.newman@yellowboxshoes.com
YELLOW BOX FOOTWEAR - WOMEN   Jim Newman   jim.newman@yellowboxshoes.com
YERSE ACCESSORIES   Helen Fernandes   info@perpetualmotionagency.com
ZEE  ALEXIS / CC RESORTS   Brett Thomas   bthom1244@gmail.com